Niblack Insurance Services, LLC 

Proudly Serving Our Community Since 1995

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Click the links below to find out more information or quotes

Location:

1337 Northcrest Drive

Crescent City, CA. 95531

Telephone:

(707) 465-2075

Fax:

(707) 465-6291


Hours of Operation:

Monday-Thursday 8:30AM- 5PM

Friday 9AM-4PM

(Closed daily from 12:30PM-2PM)


Please note the following holiday hours:

Tuesday, January 1-New Year's Day

Monday, January 21-Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr

Monday, February 18- Washington's Birthday

Friday, March 29- Closed at Noon-Good Friday

Monday, May 27-Memorial Day

Thurs & Fri, July 4, 5-Independence Day

Monday, September 2-Labor Day

Monday, October 14-Columbus Day

Monday, November 11- Veteran's Day

Thurs & Friday,November 28,29-Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24, Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25-Christmas

Wednesday, December 31, Closed at Noon-New Year's Eve